USA

Linkage Biosciences, Inc.
890 Dubuque Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
USA
Customer Service and Technical Support (toll free):  +1 866 575 8915
Telephone:  +1 415 346 5262
Fax:  +1 415 346 5360
Orders:  orders@linkagebio.com
Sales:  sales@linkagebio.com
Support:  support@linkagebio.com

Europe

Linkage Biosciences, Sàrl
18, Ch. Des Aulx
CH-1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Geneva – Switzerland
Telephone:  +41 225 182 918
Email:  europe@linkagebio.com

Worldwide Distributors

Austria
Ortner Medical Supplies
Contact: Christian Ortner
+43 664 308 1797
cortner@ortner-med.at
 
Croatia
Omega
Contact: Dr. Minka Kovac
Dolinskova 8, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel. +386 1 4273213
Fax +386 1 4273191
minka.kovac@omega.si
http://www.omega.si/index.html    
 
Czech Republic
HUGEdiagnostics,s.r.o.
Contact: Mgr. Táňa Svitálková
Potoční 1504, 696 42 Vracov
+420 773 990 742
info@huge-diagnostics.eu
http://www.huge-diagnostics.eu/
 
Italy
Voden Medical Instruments SpA
Via della Vigna 2
20821 Meda (MB)
Tel. +39 0362 344417
Fax +39 0362 541220
info@vodenmedical.com
www.vodenmedical.com
 
Slovakia
HUGEdiagnostics,s.r.o.
Contact: Mgr. Táňa Svitálková
Potoční 1504, 696 42 Vracov
+420 773 990 742
info@huge-diagnostics.eu
http://www.huge-diagnostics.eu/
 
Slovenia
Omega
Contact: Dr. Minka Kovac
Dolinskova 8, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel. +386 1 4273213
Fax +386 1 4273191
minka.kovac@omega.si
http://www.omega.si/index.html 
 
South Korea
Commugene
Contact: Jeonghun Kim
104-702 KCC Park Town
11-1 Malli-Dong
Jung-Gu, Seoul, 138-220
+82 02 363 6863
info@commugene.co.kr
http://www.commugene.co.kr

Send us a message